Board of Directors  Name  Function (s)  Email Phone 
Chairman Steve Walton Internal Communications swalton@healthfocus.com 949-378-2823
Vice Chair George Wasilczyk External Communications georgewasilczyk@yahoo.com 610-737-5938
Vice Chair Joanna Peters Webinar Committee Co-Chair | Best Practice Committee Chair | Certification Review Committee Chair | Internal Communications - specific Certification jpeters@stratconglobal.com  
CFO/Treasurer Peter Wrampe CT Chapter Co-Chair | New Member Orientation / Engagement | New Chapters / Startup | Leadership Team Peter_Wrampe@Yahoo.com 203-762-1270
Secretary Venugopal Chepur New Member recruitement venuchepur@hotmail.com 609-658-3053
Member at Large Bill Edwards   bedwards@edwardsglobal.com 949-224-3896
Member at Large Jacques de Jager   j.dejager@trenkwalder.com 36202191000
Member at Large William Hewins New Chapters / Startup | New Member Orientation / Engagement | Leadership Team | Virtual Chapter bill@hewins.org  978-265-5130
Member at Large Marco Oropeza Webinar Committee Co-Chair | LATAM  marco.a.oropeza@gmail.com  682-597-9405
Chairman Emeritus Richard Guha   richard@guha.us 203-659-0285